Upcoming Events


    Friday, March 29:  
    Children's Ministry Wild Nerf Ball  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm 

    Thursday, April 4:  CC4C Monthly Meeting including dinner, activities and Bible Study 6:30 pm 

    Thursday, April 4:  Sr. Adults will meet at the Wreath Loft for lunch  12:00 pm 

    Sunday, April 7:  Sunday School Breakfast beginning at 8:30 am in the social hall.   4MforHim Men's Ministry will cook and serve breakfast from 8:30 am to 9:15 am.  Come and enjoy eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy & grits before Sunday School begins. 

    Tuesday, April 9:  Sr. Adult Friendship Club will meet at 10:30 am in the church social hall.  The program will be presented by
                                        Kathy Dillard with the Edwards Adult Daycare.      

    Saturday, April 13:  Yuth Scavenger Hunt & Escape Room @ Valley View Mall in Roanoke

    Sunday, April 14:  Palm Sunday Communion Service 11:00 am

    Saturday, April 20:  Children's Ministry Community Easter Egg Hunt   11:00 am for children pre-school through 5th grade. 

    Saturday, April 20:   Sonshine Class Easter Party 1:00 pm 

    Sunday, April 21:  Easter Sunday      Sunrise Service 6:30 am    Sunday School 9:45 am   Worship Service 11:00 am 

    Thursday, May 2:   CC4C Monthly Meeting including dinner, activities, and Bible Study 6:30 pm

    Sunday, April 28:  Yuth Clean-up in Lighthouse & Movie Day (beginning right after the morning service)    

    Sunday,May 5: 
    Sr. Adult Sunday with guest speaker Darrell Fletcher at 11:00 am service.   Covered Dish Lunch after the service. 

    June 9 - 14:  Vacation Bible School    6:00 pm - 8:30 pm 

    Saturday, September 28:   FBCC Community Fall Festival 

    **dates subject to change